Login / Register

MotorSport New Zealand Rally Accredited Series Champions

From the commencement of the 1990 Season MotorSport NZ first encouraged class registers and organiser groups to seek official sanctioning for the competitions they were running.

With the rewrite of the National Sporting Code in 1997 and the subsequent release of the sports strategic plan Towards 2010 in April 2000 the registers and organiser groups have now started to embrace the opportunities sanctioning brings.

This section records for history the Rally champions of this tier of motorsport competitions.

Allcomers 4WD
2015Allcomers 4WDG. Inkster / S. WinnMitsubishi Evo 8
2014Allcomers 4WDG. Inkster / S. WinnMitsubishi Evo 8
2013Allcomers 4WDJ. Gill / M. TapperMitsubishi Evo 9
2012Allcomers 4WDG. Inkster / S. WinnMitsubishi Evo 6
Modern 2WD
2015Modern 2WDS. Kirk-Burnnand / M. HayBMW E36
2014Modern 2WDM. Dippie / J. GrantPorsche GT3 RS
2013Modern 2WDM. Dippie / J. GrantPorsche GT3 RS
2012Modern 2WDM. Whyte / T. LanceToyota Altezza
Classic 2WD
2015Classic 2WDB. Claridge / C. TannockHolden Commodore VN
2014Classic 2WDM. Kirk-Burnnand / C. Kirk-BurnnandBMW M3
2013Classic 2WDB. Kirk-Burnnand / D. O'CarrollBMW M3
2012Classic 2WDS. Rose / G. RenallToyota Hilux

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015