Login / Register

Judicial Committee Hearings

A list of Hearings, held by the Judicial Committee of MotorSport NZ.
DateCompetitor Name(s)Decision
27 June 2021Angus Fogg / Craig BooteC Boote Decision
9 June 2021Gary LoveG Love Decision
13 May 2021NZ ClubSport ChampionshipClubsport Championship 2021 Decision
21 December 2020Oliver HeycoopHeycoop Decision
8 November 2019Billy Frazer Frazer Decision
5 June 2019Ben Terry Terry Decision
11 May 2019Callum HedgeHedge Decision
6 December 2018Dominic StoreyStorey Decision
10 October 2018Damon Leitch / Brendon Leitch / Wayne ShieffelbeinSIERDC Teretonga Decision.pdf
29 August 2018Malcolm & Alex LittleLittle Hearing Decision.pdf
25 August 2018Michael McLeanMichael McLean Decision.pdf
25 August 2018Taranaki Car ClubTaranaki Car Club Decision.pdf
4 July 2018NI Endurance RacingNI Endurance Racing Decision.pdf
15 June 2018NI Endurance RacingEndurance Racing Decision.pdf
1 February 2018Josh BethuneBethune Decision.pdf

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015