Login / Register

Advisory Commissions

The Advisory Commissions form part of MotorSport NZ’s governance structure to help administer, plan and run their particular aspect of the sport. Commission Members are elected by member clubs (or appointed by the Board), and report to the Chief Executive Officer.

ClubSport Advisory Commission – clubsport@motorsport.org.nz

 

Donna Elder (Chair)
Havelock North
Mob: 021 773 266
Email: elderclubsport15@gmail.com

Callum McKenzie
Auckland
Mob: 022 675 9454
Email: mck.callum@gmail.com

Cameron Morison
Christchurch
Mob: 027 428 6813
Email: cam.morison@gmail.com

Historic Advisory Commission – historic@motorsport.org.nz

Tony Roberts (Chair)
Remuera, Auckland
Mob: 021 133 2895
Email: tony.roberts.nz@gmail.com

Bruce Dyer
Feilding
Mob: 021 0254 5167
Email: bruced105@gmail.com

Barry Leitch
Invercargill
Mob: 027 484 5456
Email: barry@leitchmotorsport.com

Dale Mathers
Tauranga
Mob: 027 494 9342
Email: dmathers@xtra.co.nz

Race Advisory Commission – race@motorsport.org.nz

Gordon Legge (Chair)
Auckland
Mob: 021 944 985
Email: gordon@dieselclean.co.nz

Chris Dunn
Timaru
Mob: 021 107 9283
Email: chris.dunn.motorsport.@xtra.co.nz

Stuart Hewer
Wanganui
Mob: 027 444 7951
Email: autostripes@xtra.co.nz

Craig Finlayson
Feilding
Mob: 021 213 7427
Email: craigfin75@gmail.com

Rally Advisory Commission – rally@motorsport.org.nz

David Loughlin (Chair)
Tauranga
Mob: 021 917 866
Email: davidloughlin@clear.net.nz

Wayne Barnard
St Albans, Christchurch
Mob: 027 434 1156
Email: wayne@dms.net.nz

Steve Foster (Rally NZ Rep)
Hastings
Mob: 027 230 9601
Email: srfosternz@gmail.com

Carl Rabbidge
Timaru
Mob: 027 447 6348
Email: carl@rabbidge.co.nz

Bruce Sollitt
Lower Hutt
Mob: 027 543 2738
Email:
bsollitt@xtra.co.nz

Women in Motorsport Advisory Commission – wimnz@motorsport.org.nz

Andrea Bourhill (Chair)
Hastings
Mob: 021 689 061
Email: Andrea.Bourhill@plantandfood.co.nz

Petrea (Peach) Ardagh
Auckland
Mob: 0274 943 959
Email: petrea.ardagh@gmail.com

Leesa Mackley
Invercargill
Mob:
Email: leesa.mackley@outlook.co.nz

Wendy Metcalf
Auckland
Mob: 021 423 234
Email: wendy@mra.net.nz

Fleur Pedersen
Hastings
Mob: 027 280 2420
Email: pedersenfleur@gmail.com

Emilee Wright
Auckland
Mob:
Email: emileewright58@icloud.com

Deborah Day
Auckland
Mob: 027 487 5079
Email: deb@themotorsportclub.com

Kate Gordon-Smith
Wanaka
Mob: 021 587 227
Email: kate@relishcommunications.co.nz

Volunteers Advisory Commission – volunteer@motorsport.org.nz

Steve Collier (Chair)
Auckland
Mob: 027 256 0035
Email: stevecollier27@live.com

Helen Cameron
Stratford
Mob: 027 243 9096
Email: cameronclan83@gmail.com

Bevin Godfrey
Rolleston, Christchurch
Mob: 027 562 4859
Email: alwaysghq@gmail.com

Clarke Hotton
Queenstown
Mob: 027 442 2283
Email: clarke@yourit.co.nz

Rachel Mackey
Hamilton
Mob: 027 372 2435
Email: rachel.mackey68@gmail.com

Lenard McLeod
Invercargill
Mob: 027 489 7819
Email: lrmcleod@xtra.co.nz

Youth Advisory Commission – youth@motorsport.org.nz

Simon Chapman (Chair)
Auckland
Mob: 027 869 6017
Email: schapman97@outlook.com

Krystal Brock
Franklin
Mob: 021 0233 5545
Email: krystaljanebrock@gmail.com

Jordie Peters
Manawatu
Mob: 027 479 1510
Email: jordie.p1@icloud.com

Sam Thomson
Auckland
Mob: 022 174 0291
Email: sam@liveracetiming.co.nz

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015