Login / Register

MotorSport NZ Board

President

Wayne Christie
Christchurch
Mob: 027 694 6456
Email: president@motorsport.org.nz

Members

Deb Day
Auckland
Mob: 027 487 5079
Email: deb@themotorsportclub.com

Nick Hamlin
Invercargill
Mob: 029 234 0362
Email: nick@maxisprojects.co.nz

Scott O’Donnell
Invercargill
Mob: 029 233 4401
Email: scott.odonnell@hwr.co.nz

Norman Oakley
Dunedin
Mob: 027 220 7357
Email: norman@oakleygray.co.nz

Departments

Chief Steward
Wade Paterson
Queenstown
Mob: 027 433 5852
Email: hisfault@xtra.co.nz
Chief Clerk of the Course
Craig Finlayson
Palmerston North
Mob: 021 213 7427
Email: craigfin75@gmail.com
Chief of Circuit Safety

Dom Kalasih
Wellington
Mob: 027 441 4309
Email: dom.kalasih@z.co.nz

Chief CRO
Tracey Stringer
Masterton
Mob: 027 246 4614
Email: tracey@wairarapacarclub.org.nz

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015