Login / Register

‘A’ Scrutineers

AREA 1 – (Northern North Island)

Don Brunt
Paeroa
Mob: 027 473 9185
Email: bruntfarms@hotmail.com

John Campbell
Whangaparoa
Mob: 021 234 5524
Email: cammie.mg@xtra.co.nz

Adam Carpenter
Pakuranga, Auckland
Mob: 027 549 1562
Email: acarpenter@vodafone.co.nz

Aaron Clarke
Henderson, Auckland
Mob: 021 485 272
Email: ajcrace@gmail.com

Michael Cooke
Epsom, Auckland
Mob: 021 110 3738
Email: michael@nzcpak.co.nz

Andy Culpin
Te Kauwhata
Mob: 021 172 6345
Email: andyracefx@gmail.com

Steve Goodare
Waiuku
Mob: 021 246 5640
Email: steve.goodare@bluescopesteel.com

Mark Herbert
Kumeu, Auckland
Mob: 021 194 0487
Email: mark@racecarfab.co.nz

Lloyd Ives
Kaukapakapa
Mob: 027 422 2416
Email: lloyd@it.org.nz

Michael Jordan
Whangarei
Mob: 021 149 3539
Email: reamary123@hotmail.com

Anthony Klay
Otahuhu, Auckland
Mob: 027 275 2757
Email: sacc.editor@gmail.com

Noel Miller
Te Kauwhata
Mob: 027 494 1672
Email: millermotors@ps.gen.nz

Sam Miller
Tuakau, South Auckland
Mob: 021 263 1154
Email: samjamesmiller@gmail.com

Andrew Smith
Beachlands, Auckland
Mob: 022 091 3735
Email: andrew@damson.co.nz

Troy Twomey
Papmoa, Auckland
Mob: 021 469 444
Email: troy@elitetraining.co.nz

Chris Watson
Hauraki, Auckland
Mob: 027 482 7542
Email: chris@grandprix.org.nz

Keith White
Albany, Auckland
Mob: 027 347 0121
Email: kjpkw@slingshot.co.nz

John Wigston
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Mob: 027 441 3313
Email: j-wigston@xtra.co.nz

Richard Yallop
Whangarei
Mob: 022 628 7110
Email: office@citymotors.co.nz

AREA 2 – (Central North Island)

Keegan Downey
Te Awamutu
Mob: 027 597 2544
Email: kdowney@hotmail.co.nz

Brandon Elder
Hamilton
Mob: 027 487 5680
Email: elderclan@xtra.co.nz

Sean (Rock) Elder
Hamilton
Mob: 027 487 5680
Email: elderclan@xtra.co.nz

Rick Finucane
Whakatane
Mob: 027 494 7205
Email: rickfinucane@gmail.com

Daniel Gross
Te Awamutu
Mob: 021 029 49584
Email: danielgross911@gmail.com

David Loughlin
Tauranga
Mob: 021 917 866
Email: davidloughlin@outlook.co.nz

Ian Pledger
Hamilton
Mob: 027 473 3952
Email: ianpledger8@gmail.com

James Post
Hamilton
Mob: 027 464 0640
Email: jpost@outlook.co.nz

David Thompson
Taupo
Mob: 027 235 5233
Email: taupo.dave@xtra.co.nz

AREA 3 – (Southern North Island)

Glen Bublitz
New Plymouth
Mob: 027 412 5494
Email: glen.bublitz@gmail.com

Leon Cast
Wellington
Mob: 027 699 6838
Email: mowogeditor@yahoo.com

Gregory Dietschin
Hawera
Mob: 027 454 5304
Email: greg.dietschin@xtra.co.nz

Daniel Feck
Dannevirke
Mob: 021 374 268
Email: fecksfx@gmail.com

Cameron Garthwaite
Wainuiomata
Mob: 027 726 6859
Email: cambo55@hotmail.com

Bryce Hackett
Wanganui
Mob: 027 313 0234
Email: another_toy@hotmail.com

Ray Hartley
Wellington
Mob: 027 443 6742
Email: ray@rayhartleymotors.co.nz

Timothy Lloyd
Palmerston North
Mob: 027 496 4411
Email: octaneautomotive@xtra.co.nz

Rod McCardle
Feilding
Mob: 0021 434 694
Email: rmccardle58@gmail.com

Stuart McChesney
Napier
Mob: 027 440 0962
Email: stu.mcchesney@gmail.com

Jamie Ross
Lower Hutt
Mob: 021 861 222
Email: jamie@llamaengineering.co.nz

Reuben Smith
Wellington
Mob: 027 364 8080
Email: reuben@powerhaus.net.nz

Paul Tulloch
Wanganui
Mob: 021 255 8484
Email: wanganuiexhaust@xtra.co.nz

Peter Weir
Palmerston North
Mob: 021 176 6306
Email: j_pperformance@hotmail.com

AREA 4 – (Northern South Island)

Jason Clark
Blenheim
Mob: 027 222 2680
Email: jasonclark19@xtra.co.nz

Roger Eade
Christchurch
Mob: 027 278 1815
Email: zoeandrik1@gmail.com

Ben Fisher
Greymouth
Mob: 027 774 7199
Email: ben_fisher24@hotmail.com

Garry Grant
Nelson
Mob: 027 499 8968
Email: alltrax@xtra.co.nz

Sean Haggarty
Rangiora
Mob: 027 257 5374
Email: sean@weldworks.co.nz

Gary Hawkes
Christchurch
Mob: 021 714 089
Email: hawkesauto@xtra.co.nz

Rob McKenzie
Motueka
Mob: 022 130 1322
Email: robmck1950@hotmail.com

Dwight Parlane
Christchurch
Mob: 027 678 8979
Email: dwight@inet.net.nz

AREA 5 – (Southern South Island)

Tony Adamson
Queenstown
Mob: 029 442 2746
Email: franktonautomotive@xtra.co.nz

Craig Barclay
Balclutha
Mob: 027 457 3046
Email: tashcraig@xtra.co.nz

Bradley Dawson
Invercargill
Mob: 027 651 6923
Email: bradley.dawson@xtra.co.nz

Nigel Ede
Queenstown
Mob: 027 290 5553
Email: shazandnigeede@gmail.com

Paul Gouman
Balclutha
Mob: 027 442 7529
Email: country.motors@xtra.co.nz

Stephen Gray
Clyde
Mob: 027 588 1338
Email: valandsteveg@outlook.com

Roger Laird
Gore
Mob: 027 436 8876
Email: lairdms@xtra.co.nz

Grant Littleton
Timaru
Mob: 027 469 1655
Email: grantvicki05@xtra.co.nz

Malcolm Lovett
Ashburton
Mob: 027 430 1065
Email: esoom65@xtra.co.nz

Wayne Murdoch
Timaru
Mob: 027 277 9576
Email: wjmurdoch@xtra.co.nz

Alan O’Brien
Invercargill
Mob: 027 353 1463
Email: obrienclan001@gmail.com

Gareth O’hara
Oamaru
Mob: 022 077 6006
Email: oamaru.workshop@rooneygroup.co.nz

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

102A Kapiti Road, Paraparaumu
5032, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015