NZ Touring Cars

Championship Regulations Published
PDF icon 2017-18 Schedule CH.pdf

Competition Class Regulations

At present there have been no amendments to the Technical regulations posted above. Check back regularly to ensure you have the most up to date copy of the Technical Regulations for your class.

NZ Touring Cars Championship Series

Round Date Venue / Results (click on the link)
1 3-5 November 2017 Pukekohe Park Raceway
2 1-3 December 2017 Taupo Motorsport Park
3 12-14 January 2018 Mike Pero Motorsport Park, Christchurch
4 19-21 January 2018 Teretonga Park, Invercargill
5 9-11 February 2018 Manfeild Circuit, Manawatu
6 9-11 March 2018 Hampton Downs, Waikato


NZ Touring Cars Championship Points

will be updated throughout the season