NZ Super Truck Championship

Championship Regulations Published
PDF icon 2017-18 Schedule CH.pdf

At present there have been no amendments to the Technical regulations posted above. Check back regularly to ensure you have the most up to date copy of the Technical Regulations for your class.

NZ Super Truck Championship Series

Round Date Venue / Results (click on the link)
1 12-14 January 2018 Mike Pero Motorsport Park, Christchurch
2 19-21 January 2018 Teretonga Park, Invercargill
3 3-4 March 2018 Timaru International Motor Raceway
4 24-25 March 2018 Taupo Motorsport Park
5 30 March-1 April 2018 Pukekohe Park Raceway


NZ Super Truck Championship Points

will be updated throughout the season

Super Truck racing has been a regular on the Kiwi motorsport calendar since the late 80's and has drawn crowds around the country who have all flocked to see these massive machines battle it out.