Pirelli Porsche Championship

Championship Regulations Published

At present there have been no amendments to the Technical regulations posted above. Check back regularly to ensure you have the most up to date copy of the Technical Regulations for your class.

Pirelli Porsche Championship Series

Round Date Venue
1 17-18 October 2015 Taupo Motorsport Park
2 12-13 December 2015 Pukekohe Park Raceway
3 15-17 January 2016 Hampton Downs, Waikato
4 22-24 January 2016 Hampton Downs, Waikato
5 20-21 February 2016 Manfeild Circuit, Manawatu
6 26-27 March 2016 Taupo Motorsport Park
7 16-17 April 2016 Pukekohe Park Raceway


Pirelli Porsche Championship Points

will be updated here as the season progresses

In recognition of the sporting heritage and numerous high performance features of Porsche cars, the NZ Porsche Championship is intended to give members of the club the opportunity of using their Porsche cars in circuit competition exclusively with other similar Porsche cars.

Official Series Website - www.porsche.org.nz