Pirelli Porsche Championship

Championship Regulations Published
PDF icon 2017-18 Schedule CH.pdf

At present there have been no amendments to the Technical regulations posted above. Check back regularly to ensure you have the most up to date copy of the Technical Regulations for your class.

Pirelli Porsche Championship Series

Round Date Venue / Results (click on the link)
1 1-3 December 2017 Taupo Motorsport Park
2 12-14 January 2018 Mike Pero Motorsport Park, Christchurch
3 19-21 January 2018 Teretonga Park, Invercargill
4 9-11 February 2018 Manfeild Circuit, Manawatu
5 9-11 March 2018 Hampton Downs, Waikato
6 30 March-1 April 2018 Pukekohe Park Raceway


Pirelli Porsche Championship Points

will be updated throughout the season

In recognition of the sporting heritage and numerous high performance features of Porsche cars, the NZ Porsche Championship is intended to give members of the club the opportunity of using their Porsche cars in circuit competition exclusively with other similar Porsche cars.

Official Series Website - www.porsche.org.nz