NZ V8 Ute Racing Championship

Championship Regulations Published
PDF icon 2017-18 Schedule CH.pdf

Competition Class Regulations

At present there have been no amendments to the Technical regulations posted above. Check back regularly to ensure you have the most up to date copy of the Technical Regulations for your class.

NZ V8 Ute Racing Championship Series

Round Date Venue / Results (click on the link)
1 2-3 December 2017 Taupo Motorsport Park
2 10-11 February 2018 Manfeild Circuit, Manawatu
3 10-11 March 2018 Hampton Downs, Waikato
4 31 March-1 April 2018 Pukekohe Park Raceway


NZ V8 Ute Racing Championship Points

will be updated throughout the season