Manual Amendments

Number File Published
35069 35069 Sch P jump start & super truck amendment.pdf Tue 25 Nov '14
35068 35068 Sch O Race Director amendment.pdf Tue 25 Nov '14
35067 35067 Sch B manual processing fee amendment.pdf Tue 25 Nov '14
35066 35066 App 6 T&C and period categories amendment.pdf Thu 09 Oct '14
35065 35065 Sch C passengers amendment.pdf Thu 09 Oct '14
35064 35064 Sch Z Hot Laps amendment.pdf Fri 03 Oct '14
35063 35063 Sch DR rewrite amendment.pdf Thu 02 Oct '14
35062 35062 NSC 43 amendment.pdf Thu 02 Oct '14
35061 35061 Sch AA rewrite amendment.pdf Thu 02 Oct '14
35060 35060 Sch Z Hot Laps amendment.pdf Thu 02 Oct '14
35059 35059 Sch P hot laps amendment.pdf Thu 02 Oct '14
35058 35058 35 App 5.03 Sch RT amdt.pdf Mon 11 Aug '14
35057 35057 Sch Z Inquiry amendment.pdf Mon 07 Jul '14
35056 35056 Sch H Safety Car balaclava amendment.pdf Mon 07 Jul '14
35055 35055 Sch L FIA amendment.pdf Mon 07 Jul '14
35054 35054 Sch D Sports Tribunal Amendment.pdf Mon 07 Jul '14
35053 35053 NSC Sports Tribunal Amendment.pdf Mon 07 Jul '14
35052 35052 NSC 94 amendment.pdf Mon 07 Jul '14
35051 35051 Sch B Amendment 1 Oct 14.pdf Tue 01 Jul '14
35050 35050 Sch A date amendments.pdf Mon 19 May '14
35049 35049 Sch A correction amendments.pdf Fri 16 May '14
35048 35048 Sch H Rally radio points amendment.pdf Thu 01 May '14
35047 35047 Sch A amendments.pdf Mon 24 Mar '14
35046 35046 Sch RH amendments.pdf Thu 27 Feb '14
35045 35045 Sch L Junior Driver classes.pdf Thu 27 Feb '14
35044 35044 Sch RH corection amendment.pdf Wed 15 Jan '14
35043 35043 Sch SF amendment.pdf Thu 09 Jan '14
35042 35042 Sch RH rewrite.pdf Tue 17 Dec '13
35041 35041 Sch P red flag amendment.pdf Tue 17 Dec '13
35040 35040 Sch Z Red flag amendment.pdf Tue 17 Dec '13
35039 35039 App 6 Classification table amendment.pdf Tue 17 Dec '13
35038 35038 Sch A padding amendment.pdf Tue 17 Dec '13
35037 35037 Sch O CotC amendment.pdf Mon 02 Dec '13
35036 35036 Sch L Online and officials amendment.pdf Mon 02 Dec '13
35035 35035 Sch B Int med card amendment.pdf Mon 02 Dec '13
35034 35034 Sch Z Race Director amendment.pdf Wed 30 Oct '13
35033 35033 Sch P race director amendment.pdf Wed 30 Oct '13
35032 35032 Sch O Race Director amendment.pdf Wed 30 Oct '13
35031 35031 Sch G Race Director Amendment.pdf Wed 30 Oct '13
35030 35030 Sch L Temp M grade - race director amendment.pdf Wed 30 Oct '13
35029 35029 NSC amendments.pdf Wed 30 Oct '13
35028 35028 Sch T&C amendment.pdf Wed 30 Oct '13
35027 35027 Sch C multi car sprint amendment.pdf Thu 12 Sep '13
35026 35026 Sch B licence & tech services.pdf Thu 12 Sep '13
35025 35025 Sch A Safety Harness Requirements Table.pdf Thu 12 Sep '13
35024 35024 Sch B Rally Champ price error.pdf Wed 29 May '13
35023 35023 Sch B COD amendment.pdf Fri 03 May '13
35022 35022 Sch A window amendment revision.pdf Thu 18 Apr '13
35021 35021 Sch B amendment effective from 1Jun13.pdf Sat 01 Jun '13
35020 35020 Sch R vehicle definition amendment.pdf Wed 06 Mar '13
35019 35019 App 2 Sch A amendment.pdf Wed 06 Mar '13
35018 35018 Sch O Safety Officer amendment.pdf Wed 06 Mar '13
35017 35017 NSC Safety Officer amendment.pdf Wed 06 Mar '13
35016 35016 NSC 12 amendment.pdf Tue 22 Jan '13
35015 35015 Sch Z Signal Lights amendment.pdf Tue 15 Jan '13
35014 35014 Sch R Park Ferme correction amendment.pdf Tue 15 Jan '13
35013 35013 Sch H signal lights amendment.pdf Tue 15 Jan '13
35012 35012 Sch A fire extinguisher revision amendment.pdf Tue 15 Jan '13
35011 35011 NSC Approved Promoter amendment.pdf Tue 15 Jan '13
35010 35010 Sch R Park Ferme amendment.pdf Wed 19 Dec '12
35009 35009 Sch A amendments.pdf Wed 19 Dec '12
35008 35008 Sch AA helmet amendment.pdf Thu 04 Oct '12
35007 35007 Sch Z Red flag control line amendment.pdf Tue 25 Sep '12
35006 35006 Sch R Tarmac Rally definition amendment.pdf Tue 25 Sep '12
35005 35005 Sch P Race penalty renumber amendment.pdf Tue 25 Sep '12
35004 35004 Sch H Fire Intervention vehicle amendment.pdf Tue 25 Sep '12
35003 35003 Sch L various amendments.pdf Tue 25 Sep '12
35002 35002 Sch B Remote Safety Audit amendment.pdf Tue 25 Sep '12
35001 35001 NSC Remote Safety Audit amendment.pdf Tue 25 Sep '12