Login / Register

Licence Examiners

AREA 1 – (Northern North Island)

Bill Bawn
Pauanui
Mob: 021 824 880
Email: bill@motorsport.org.nz

Peter Borman
Henderson, Auckland
Mob: 021 442 700
Email: peter.borman@outlook.com

Anne Boyce
Papakura, Auckland
Ph: 09 299 6849
Email: annemboyce@hotmail.com

Don Brunt
Paeroa
Mob: 027 473 9185
Email: bruntfarms@hotmail.com

Wayne Churton
Kensington, Whangarei
Mob: 0274 999 340
Email: churtons@xtra.co.nz

Aaron Clarke
Henderson, Auckland
Mob: 021 485 272
Email: ajcrace@gmail.com

Dale Crossley
Glenfield, Auckland
Mob: 021 724 002
Email: dale.crossley@efi.com

John Dorking
Manurewa, Auckland
Mob: 027 558 2948
Email: johndorking@outlook.com

Brett Davy
Te Atatu South, Auckland
Mob: 027 250 1505
Email: bathroomsystems@ihug.co.nz

Mike Eady
St Heliers, Auckland
Mob: 027 982 700
Email: mike.eady@tracktime.co.nz

Bob Friend
Papakura, Auckland
Mob: 021 446 631

 

Richard Lester
Pukekohe
Mob: 021 962 976
Email: lester.motorsport@xtra.co.nz

Tim Martin
Orakei, Auckland
Mob: 021 340 911
Email: tim@downforce.co.nz

Terry Riding
Greenlane, Auckland
Mob: 027 496 8824
Email: terbyn@xtra.co.nz

Alan Wapp
Waiuku
Ph: 09 235 9197

Chris Watson
Hauraki, Auckland
Mob: 0274827542
Email: chris@grandprix.org.nz

AREA 2 – (Central North Island)

Rally Drive NZ Ltd
Hamilton
Driving Instructor: Dale Perry
Ph: 07 847 8777 (B) Mob: 0274 742 561
Email: motorworld@clear.net.nz

Formula Challenge Racing School
Taupo
Driving Instructor: Craig Greenwood
07 377 0338 (B) Mob: 0274 503 789
Email: craig@fcr.co.nz

Jim Bennett
Rotorua
Ph: 07 346 2407

Martin Fine
Hamilton
Mob: 0274 957 313
Email: martin@mapassociates.co.nz

Lara Herbert
Rotorua
Mob: 027 433 2581
Email: l.herbert@xtra.co.nz

Elton Goonan
Hamilton
Mob: 027 367 6852
Email: elton@eltongoonan.com

George Hollamby
Gisborne
Mob: 027 452 021
Email: hollamby@gisborne.net.nz

Steve Lachman
Tokoroa
Mob: 027 277 8699
Email: s.s.lachman@xtra.co.nz

Linda Loughlin
Tauranga
Mob: 021 644 177
Email: secretary@mbop.org.nz

Campbell Robertson
Hamilton
Mob: 021 764 124
Email: robbos@ihug.co.nz

Alistair Steele
Taupo
Mob: 027 434 3500
Email: alistair.steele48@gmail.com

AREA 3 – (Southern North Island)

Sabre Racing School
Palmerston North
Driving Instructor: Dennis Martin
06 355 4055 (B) Mob: 021 216 5815
Email: sabremarketing19@gmail.com

Richie Arber
Feilding
Mob: 027 290 0668
Email: Richie@trgroup.co.nz

 

Kelvin Booth
Gonville, Wanganui
Mob: 027 475 9610
Email: kelvinbooth@hotmail.com

Rod Bracegirdle
Makotuku
Mob: 027 206 9268
Email: rodjoyb@gmail.com

Jeff Braid
Palmerston North
Mob: 027 477 3337
Email: info@manawatucarclub.org.nz

Mike Cameron
Stratford
Mob: 027 303 6446
Email: cameronclan@ihug.co.nz

Dave Davies
Upper Hutt
Mob: 021 130 3224
Email: davehere@xtra.co.nz

Andy Deighton
Wanganui
Mob: 027 448 1108
Email: info@andyssignage.nz

Ken Douglas
Levin
Mob: 027 530 2614
Email: ken.douglas@xtra.co.nz

Peter Edmond
Palmerston North
Ph (H): 06 357 8536
Email: peteredmond384@gmail.com

Donna Elder
Havelock North
Mob: 021 773 266
Email: donna_elder@clear.net.nz

Wayne Gair
Porirua
Mob: 027 443 5100
Email: wayne.gair@kapiticoast.govt.nz

Gordon Gandy
Taita, Lower Hutt
Mob: 027 293 4145
Email: spacedout@paradise.net.nz

Aaron Harris
Paraparaumu
Mob: 027 449 9654
Email: arron_harris@xtra.co.nz

Clarence Hermon
Hastings
Mob: 027 443 5072
Email: lightingdepot@xtra.co.nz

Harry Mckee
New Plymouth
Ph: 06 753 3254
Email: mckeehouse@hotmail.com

Danny McKenna
Palmerston North
Mob: 06 358 6884
Email: dannysautosservices@gmail.com

Tracey Stringer
Masterton
Mob: 027 246 4614
Email: tracey@wairarapacarclub.org.nz

Peter Weir
Palmerton North
Mob: 021 1766306
Email: j_pperformance@hotmail.com

Allan Wright
Lower Hutt
Mob: 027 314 1414
Email: allanwrighthq74@gmail.com

AREA 4 – (Northern South Island)

Canterbury Motor Racing School
Ruapuna, Christchurch
Driving Instructor: Chris Hyde
Ph: 03 349 6066 (B) Mob: 027 444 3960
Email: enquiries@v8superdrive.co.nz

John Crawford
Hornby, Christchurch
Mob: 027 433 3183
Email: motorsportsolutions@xtra.co.nz

 

Grant Fisher
Greymouth
Mob: 021 596 013
Email: g.d.fisher@xtra.co.nz

Robert Hart
Stoke, Nelson
Mob: 027 446 4692
Email: roberthart@harthome.co.nz

Paul Kendrick
Westmoreland, Christchurch
Mob: 027 357 6945
Email: c-thru-enterprises@hotmail.com

Bill Lightfoot
Opawa, Christchurch
Mob: 027 613 31133
Email: billightfoot5@gmail.com

Duncan McIntyre
Blenheim
Mob: 021 708 963
Email: mcintyres@orcon.net.nz

Patrick Pascoe
Waikawa Bay, Picton
Mob: 0274 421 786
Email: p.pascoe@xtra.co.nz

Chris Protheroe
Ilam, Christchurch
Mob: 027 418 7958
Email: drftin@yahoo.co.nz

Jeff Scott
North Beach, Christchurch
Mob: 029 200 0290
Email: janda316@outlook.com

Blair Thorpe
Bromley, Christchurch
Mob: 021 272 7523
Email: blairthorpe@outlook.com

Mark Wederell
Opawa, Christchurch
Mob: 021 240 1686
Email: mark@canterburycarclub.co.nz

AREA 5 – (Southern South Island)

Chris Adams
Dunedin
Mob: 0274 331 656
Email: chris@smadaprojects.co.nz

Howard Atwill
Timaru
Mob: 027 3075104
Email: howard.a@xtra.co.nz

Sue Baird
Ashburton
Mob: 027 2888 430
Email: sue.baird@xtra.co.nz

Bill Brown
Timaru
Mob: 021 221 1301
Email: mary-bill@xtra.co.nz

Ross Cameron
Dunedin
Mob: 027 221 5204
Email: rbcameron@xtra.co.nz

Peter Fridd
Oamaru
Mob: 021 273 6736
Email: friddsville@slingshot.co.nz

Wendy Jenks
Te Anau
Fax: 027 205 1080
Email: jenks@southnet.co.nz

Craig Jessop
Stirling
Fax: 027 425 7181
Email: crjessop@xtra.co.nz

Steven Kennedy
Winton
Mob: 027 435 9639
Email: us@fernview.co.nz

Roger Laird
Gore, Southland
Mob: 027 436 8876
Email: lairdms@xtra.co.nz

Barry Leitch
Invercargill
Mob: 027 484 5456
Email: barryleitch@outlook.com

Stuart MacLean
Queenstown
Mob: 027 229 5912
Email: stuart.w.mclean@gmail.com

Rick Michels
Invercargill
Mob: 027 434 2018
Email: ramichels@xtra.co.nz

Wade Paterson
Queenstown
Mob: 027 433 5852
Email: hisfault@xtra.co.nz

Nick Simpson
Balclutha
Mob: 027 363 3724_
Email: nick.simpson@xtra.co.nz

Jim Stocker
Lake Tekapo
Mob: 021 217 2368

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015