Latest Regulation Amendments

Amendment Published Type Competition Class
PDF icon FV-17-A001.pdf Wed 07 Sep '16 Article NZ Formula First
PDF icon P65-17-A001.pdf Wed 07 Sep '16 Article Kumho Tyres Pre 65 Race Series
PDF icon SIE-16-002.pdf Wed 31 Aug '16 Article South Island Endurance Series
PDF icon Pro7-17-A001.pdf Mon 29 Aug '16 Article North Island Mazda RX7 Race Series
PDF icon SIE-16-001.pdf Mon 08 Aug '16 Article South Island Endurance Series
PDF icon NIE-16-001.pdf Fri 01 Jul '16 Article North Island Endurance Series
PDF icon RC-16-A001.pdf Fri 01 Apr '16 Article New Zealand Rally Championship
PDF icon Bulletin 2.pdf Thu 11 Feb '16 Article ClubSport Championship
PDF icon TA-16-A001.pdf Mon 01 Feb '16 Article Targa
PDF icon 2016 Targa Tour Bulletin 1.pdf Mon 01 Feb '16 Targa
PDF icon Bulletin 1 change of coordinator.pdf Tue 24 Nov '15 Article ClubSport Championship
PDF icon TL-16-T001.pdf Thu 05 Nov '15 Technical Regulation NZ Touring Cars