Latest Regulation Amendments

Amendment Published Type Competition Class
PDF icon SP-17-A001.pdf Wed 25 Jan '17 Article Sport Saloons Cup
PDF icon SP-17-T001.pdf Wed 25 Jan '17 Technical Regulation Sport Saloons Cup
PDF icon CH-17-A005.pdf Wed 25 Jan '17 Article Overall
PDF icon V8-17-A002.pdf Sat 21 Jan '17 Article NZ Touring Cars
PDF icon CH-17-A004.pdf Fri 20 Jan '17 Overall
PDF icon TRS-17-A002.pdf Thu 19 Jan '17 Article Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon TRS-17-T002.pdf Thu 19 Jan '17 Technical Regulation Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon TR-17-A002.pdf Wed 18 Jan '17 Article NZ Super Trucks
PDF icon TRS-17-T001.pdf Sat 14 Jan '17 Technical Regulation Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon TRS-17-A001.pdf Fri 13 Jan '17 Article Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon CH-17-A003.pdf Mon 09 Jan '17 Overall
PDF icon TR-17-A001.pdf Mon 09 Jan '17 Article NZ Super Trucks
PDF icon PC-17-A001.pdf Tue 20 Dec '16 Article NZ Porsche
PDF icon SS-17-A001.pdf Tue 06 Dec '16 Article SS2000 Register Race Series
PDF icon P65-17-A002.pdf Tue 06 Dec '16 Article Kumho Tyres Pre 65 Race Series

Pages