Latest Regulation Amendments

Amendment Published Type Competition Class
PDF icon NIE-17-001.pdf Tue 23 May '17 Article North Island Endurance Series
PDF icon RC-17-A002.pdf Fri 28 Apr '17 Article New Zealand Rally Championship
PDF icon P65-17-A003.pdf Wed 12 Apr '17 Article Kumho Tyres Pre 65 Race Series
PDF icon RC-17-A001.pdf Thu 23 Mar '17 Article New Zealand Rally Championship
PDF icon EC-16-A001.pdf Mon 27 Feb '17 Article Endurance Racing
Wed 25 Jan '17 Article Overall
PDF icon SP-17-A001.pdf Wed 25 Jan '17 Article Sport Saloons Cup
PDF icon SP-17-T001.pdf Wed 25 Jan '17 Technical Regulation Sport Saloons Cup
PDF icon V8-17-A002.pdf Sat 21 Jan '17 Article NZ Touring Cars
Fri 20 Jan '17 Overall
PDF icon TRS-17-A002.pdf Thu 19 Jan '17 Article Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon TRS-17-T002.pdf Thu 19 Jan '17 Technical Regulation Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon TR-17-A002.pdf Wed 18 Jan '17 Article NZ Super Trucks
PDF icon TRS-17-T001.pdf Sat 14 Jan '17 Technical Regulation Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon TRS-17-A001.pdf Fri 13 Jan '17 Article Toyota Racing Series

Pages