Latest Regulation Amendments

Amendment Published Type Competition Class
PC-15-A002.pdf Mon 16 Feb '15 Article NZ Porsche
FF-15-A004.pdf Wed 04 Feb '15 Article NZ Formula Ford
TRS-15-A002.pdf Tue 03 Feb '15 Article Toyota Racing Series
FF-15-A003.pdf Tue 03 Feb '15 Article NZ Formula Ford
CH-15-A006.pdf Fri 30 Jan '15 Article Overall
CH-15-A005.pdf Wed 28 Jan '15 Article Overall
CH-15-A004.pdf Thu 22 Jan '15 Article Overall
TRS-15-T001.pdf Sat 17 Jan '15 Technical Regulation Toyota Racing Series
86-15-A002.pdf Fri 16 Jan '15 Article TR 86 Toyota
V8-15-A001.pdf Fri 16 Jan '15 Article NZV8 Touring Cars
CH-15-A003.pdf Fri 16 Jan '15 Article Overall
ST-15-A003.pdf Thu 15 Jan '15 Article V8 SuperTourers
CH-15-A002.pdf Mon 12 Jan '15 Article Overall
CH-15-A001.pdf Wed 07 Jan '15 Overall
TRS-15-A001.pdf Fri 19 Dec '14 Article Toyota Racing Series

Pages