Latest Regulation Amendments

Amendment Published Type Competition Class
NIE-15-001.pdf Tue 26 May '15 Article North Island Endurance Series
V8-15-A004.pdf Thu 09 Apr '15 Article NZV8 Touring Cars
CH-15-A008.pdf Thu 09 Apr '15 Article Overall
ST-15-A005.pdf Thu 09 Apr '15 Article V8 SuperTourers
RC-15-A002.pdf Thu 02 Apr '15 Article New Zealand Rally Championship
V8-15-A003.pdf Thu 02 Apr '15 Article NZV8 Touring Cars
RC-15-A001.pdf Wed 01 Apr '15 Article New Zealand Rally Championship
V8-15-A002.pdf Fri 20 Mar '15 Article NZV8 Touring Cars
CH-15-A007.pdf Fri 20 Mar '15 Article Overall
ST-15-A004.pdf Tue 24 Feb '15 Article V8 SuperTourers
PC-15-A002.pdf Mon 16 Feb '15 Article NZ Porsche
FF-15-A004.pdf Wed 04 Feb '15 Article NZ Formula Ford
TRS-15-A002.pdf Tue 03 Feb '15 Article Toyota Racing Series
FF-15-A003.pdf Tue 03 Feb '15 Article NZ Formula Ford
CH-15-A006.pdf Fri 30 Jan '15 Article Overall

Pages