Latest Regulation Amendments

Amendment Published Type Competition Class
PDF icon RC-16-A001.pdf Fri 01 Apr '16 Article New Zealand Rally Championship
PDF icon S6-16-T002.pdf Wed 23 Mar '16 Technical Regulation Nitto Tyres NZ Six - South Island
PDF icon S6-16-A001.pdf Thu 17 Mar '16 Article Nitto Tyres NZ Six - South Island
PDF icon FV-16-A001.pdf Thu 03 Mar '16 Article NZ Formula First
PDF icon SS-16-A001.pdf Wed 02 Mar '16 Article SS2000 Register Race Series
PDF icon Pro7-16-T001.pdf Mon 29 Feb '16 Technical Regulation North Island Mazda RX7 Race Series
PDF icon Bulletin 2.pdf Thu 11 Feb '16 Article ClubSport Championship
PDF icon TA-16-A001.pdf Mon 01 Feb '16 Article Targa
PDF icon 2016 Targa Tour Bulletin 1.pdf Mon 01 Feb '16 Targa
PDF icon TLX-16-T002.pdf Thu 21 Jan '16 Technical Regulation NZ Touring Cars
PDF icon CH-16-A004.pdf Tue 19 Jan '16 Article Overall
PDF icon TRS-16-T002.pdf Sat 16 Jan '16 Technical Regulation Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon CH-16-A003.pdf Sat 16 Jan '16 Article Overall
PDF icon TRS-16-A003.pdf Wed 13 Jan '16 Article Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon TRS-16-T001.pdf Wed 13 Jan '16 Technical Regulation Toyota Racing Series

Pages