Latest Regulation Amendments

Amendment Published Type Competition Class
PDF icon TA-16-A001.pdf Mon 01 Feb '16 Article Targa
PDF icon 2016 Targa Tour Bulletin 1.pdf Mon 01 Feb '16 Targa
PDF icon TLX-16-T002.pdf Thu 21 Jan '16 Technical Regulation NZV8 Touring Cars
PDF icon CH-16-A004.pdf Tue 19 Jan '16 Article Overall
PDF icon CH-16-A003.pdf Sat 16 Jan '16 Article Overall
PDF icon TRS-16-T002.pdf Sat 16 Jan '16 Technical Regulation Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon TRS-16-A003.pdf Wed 13 Jan '16 Article Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon TRS-16-T001.pdf Wed 13 Jan '16 Technical Regulation Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon TRS-16-A002.pdf Tue 12 Jan '16 Article Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon V8-16-A003.pdf Mon 11 Jan '16 Article NZV8 Touring Cars
PDF icon ST-16-T002.pdf Fri 08 Jan '16 Technical Regulation NZV8 Touring Cars
PDF icon S6-16-T001.pdf Thu 07 Jan '16 Technical Regulation Nitto Tyres NZ Six - South Island
PDF icon TRS-16-A001.pdf Thu 17 Dec '15 Article Toyota Racing Series
PDF icon CH-16-A002.pdf Mon 14 Dec '15 Article Overall
PDF icon P65-16-T001.pdf Thu 03 Dec '15 Technical Regulation Kumho Tyres Pre 65 Race Series

Pages