Login / Register

Competitor Relations Officers

AREA 1 – (Northern North Island)

Ian Barlow
Te Atatu, Auckland
Mob: 027 766 4420
Email: ibarlow84nz@gmail.com

Bill Bawn
Pauanui
Mob: 021 824 880
Email: bill@motorsport.org.nz

Dale Crossley
Glenfield, Auckland
Mob: 021 724 002
Email: dale.crossley@efi.com

Brett Davy
Waitakere, Auckland
Mob: 027 250 1505
Email: brett@bathroomsystems.co.nz

Martin Edinborough
Ellerslie, Auckland
Mob: 021 269 0700
Email: sunsational@gmail.com

Paul Mallard
Auckland
Mob: 022 565 4009
Email: pmallard1975@gmail.com

Wendy Metcalfe
Papakura, Auckland
Mob: 021 423 234
Email: wendy@mra.net.nz

Amy Smith
East Tamaki, Auckland
Mob: 021 0289 2011
Email: kiwikartingkid@xtra.co.nz

Keith Williams
Panmure, Auckland
Mob: 021 726 664
Email: keithgw@xtra.co.nz

AREA 2 – (Central North Island)

Ben Aro
Rotorua
Mob: 027 491 9369
Email: meter_boy@hotmail.co.nz

Paul Beautyman
Hamilton
Mob: 021 837 798
Email: paulebnz@gmail.com

Brian Hamilton
Taupo
Mob: 021 678 038
Email: brianjudyh@ihug.co.nz

Rachel Mackey
Hamilton
Mob: 027 372 2435
Email: rachel.mackey68@gmail.com

Bill Richardson
Tauranga
Mob: 027 687 1411
Email: bilric@kinect.co.nz

Jim Scott
Whangamata
Mob: 021 811 787
Email: james.scott@xtra.co.nz

Peter Woodward
Rotorua
Mob: 027 538 0564
Email: paw0308@yahoo.com

AREA 3 – (Southern North Island)

Jeff Braid
Palmerston North
Mob: 027 477 3337
Email: manawatucarclub@xtra.co.nz

Naomi Bray
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Mob: 027 738 3122
Email: naomi.bray@actrix.co.nz

Helen Cameron
Stratford
Mob: 027 243 9096
Email: cameronclan@ihug.co.nz

Mike Cameron
Stratford
Mob: 027 303 6446
Email: cameronclan@ihug.co.nz

Terry Carkeek
Levin
Mob: 021 378 446
Email: terrycarkeek@gmail.com

Brian Davies
Palmerston North
Mob: 021 581 250
Email: briandavies125@gmail.com

Craig Finlayson
Feilding
Mob: 021 213 7427
Email: craigfin75@gmail.com

James Glen
Paraparaumu
Mob: 027 446 4406
Email: james.glen@mainsecurity.co.nz

Malcolm Glen
Wellington
Mob: 021 810 765
Email: malcolm.glen@colliers.com

Jason Kempton
Normanby
Mob: 027 311 2746
Email: tickford4eva@hotmail.com

Karen Michie
New Plymouth
Mob: 021 397 582
Email: kdmichie@orcon.net.nz

Tracey Stringer
Masterton
Mob: 027 246 4614
Email: tracey@wairarapacarclub.org.nz

AREA 4 – (Northern South Island)

Roger Eade
North Beach, Christchurch
Mob: 027 278 1815
Email: roganddor@xtra.co.nz

Bevin Godfrey
Rolleston, Christchurch
Mob: 027 562 4859
Email: alwaysghq@gmail.com

Cara Hall
Christchurch
Mob: 020 4021 7572
Email: cara.hall@hotmail.com

Roger (Rocky) Hudson
Mairehau, Christchurch
Mob: 027 293 3192
Email: rocky@tmcl.co.nz

Ray Hunton
Christchurch
Mob: 021 969 873
Email: ray.h@xtra.co.nz

David Jenkins
Christchurch
Mob: 021 214 2492
Email: dee.en.jay@gmail.com

Shelly McSaveney
Christchurch
Mob: 027 669 4847
Email: shelly.dewar@yahoo.co.nz

Jeff Scott
North Beach, Christchurch
Mob: 029 200 0290
Email: jandascott@clear.net.nz

Blair Thorpe
Bromley, Christchurch
Mob: 021 272 7523
Email: blairthorpe@aradise.net.nz

Vanessa Thorpe
Bromley, Christchurch
Mob: 021 246 8060
Email: nessiejayne@hotmail.com

Mark Wederell
Opawa, Christchurch
Mob: 021 240 1686
Email: mark@canterburycarclub.co.nz

AREA 5 – (Southern South Island)

Shayne Adams
Ashburton
Mob: 027 283 7735
Email: shayne.kim@vodafone.co.nz

Noel Atley
Riverton
Mob: 027 444 5622
Email: nhatley@xtra.co.nz

Howard Atwill
Gleniti, Timaru
Mob: 027 307 5104
Email: howard.a@xtra.co.nz

Allan Baird
Ashburton
Mob: 027 435 0141
Email: allan.abc@xtra.co.nz

Sue Baird
Ashburton
Mob: 027 288 8430
Email: sue.baird@xtra.co.nz

Dan Barlow
Queenstown
Mob: 021 811 543
Email: dan@barlowbuilding.co.nz

Ross Cameron
North Dunedin
Mob: 027 221 5204
Email: rbcameron@xtra.co.nz

Roger Laird
Gore
Mob: 027 436 8876
Email: lairdms@xtra.co.nz

Cate Paddon
Timaru
Mob: 027 841 2560
Email: catepaddon@gmail.com

Carl Rabbidge
Timaru
Mob: 027 447 6348
Email: carl@rabbidge.co.nz

David Remmerswaal
Timaru
Mob: 021 168 6038
Email: dm.remme@xtra.co.nz

Ben Reveley
Ashburton
Mob: 027 413 7227
Email: ben.reveley@gmail.com

Paul Rosel
Richmond, Invercargill
Mob: 021 374 520
Email: paulrosel91@gmail.com

Mike Sheehan
Queenstown
Mob: 021 386 896
Email: mike@sheehans.co.nz

Wayne Shieffelbein
Invercargill
Mob: 021 661 086
Email: wayne@southnet.co.nz

Nick Simpson
Balclutha
Mob: 027 363 3724
Email: nick.simpson@xtra.co.nz

Daniel Tew
Ashburton
Mob: 027 227 6637
Email: daniel@ubb.nz

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015