Rally Sanctioned Series Champions

Central Region Rally Sanctioned Series

2001 - Steve and Karen Scott, New Plymouth, Mitsubishi Galant VR4
2002 - Grant Blackberry and Belinda Hatton, Hawkes Bay, Mitsubishi Galant VR4
2003 - Andrew Booker and Shiree Smith, Hawkes Bay, Toyota Starlet
2004 - Euan Fuge and Fleur Pedersen, Mazda RX3
2005 - Aaron Cook, Kapiti, Toyota Corolla and Michelle Lucke, Hawkes Bay
2006 - Paul Black and Steve Walker, Kapiti, Toyota FX-GT

North Island Rally Sanctioned Series

2007 - Grant Liston and Rob Scott, Auckland, Honda Civic Type R
2008 - Glenn Smith, Sth Taranaki, Mitsubishi Lancer Evo and Len Fisher