MotorSport NZ Contacts

Physical Address Postal Address Contact Details
MotorSport House
69 Hutt Road
Thorndon
Wellington
MotorSport New Zealand
PO Box 3793
Wellington
6140

Ph: 04 815 8015
Fax: 04 472 9011
Email: admin@motorsport.org.nz
Website: website@motorsport.org.nz

Hours of Business
Monday - Friday, 8.30am to 5.00pm

Office Staff

General Manager Brian Budd 04 815 8087 brian@motorsport.org.nz
Administration Staff
Sporting Manager Bill Bawn 04 815 8082 bill@motorsport.org.nz
Finance/Office Manager Gay Rolinson-Purchase 04 815 8080 gay@motorsport.org.nz
Events & Communications Amanda Tollemache 04 815 8085 amanda@motorsport.org.nz
Licensing Administrator Morgen Mattson-Rand 04 815 8083 licence@motorsport.org.nz
Technical Department - technical@motorsport.org.nz
Technical Manager Julian Leach 04 815 8089 julian@motorsport.org.nz
Technical Assistant Terry Carkeek 04 815 8088 terry@motorsport.org.nz
Technical Assistant Mike Macready 04 815 8084 mike@motorsport.org.nz

 

Executive Committee and Department Chiefs The MotorSport NZ Scholarship Trust
Advisory Commissions Member Car Clubs of MotorSport NZ
Stewards Technical Officials
Licence Examiners Competitor Relations Officers
Clerk of the Course Clerks of the Course ClubSport Trainer
Chief Circuit Flag Marshals COD Auditors

 

ASSOCIATED COMPANIES

 

Rally of New Zealand Limited

 
C/- Northern Sports Car Club
1110 Great South Road
Otahuhu
Auckland.
Rally of New Zealand Ltd
PO Box 62-021
Sylvia Park
Auckland
1644
Ph: 09 276 0882 / 021 272 5596
Fax: 09 276 0881
 
 

Associate Charitable Trusts

 

The MotorSport NZ Scholarship Trust

C/- Brian Budd
MotorSport New Zealand
Ph: 04 815 8087
Fax: 04 472 9011
 
 

Affiliates

 

KartSport

 
P O Box 28219
Remuera
Auckland
1541
Robert Hutton (General Manager)
Ph: 09 570 1392
 

NZDRA (New Zealand Drag Racing Association)

 
P O Box 5569
Hamilton
3242
Ph: 07 846 4001
Fax: 07 846 5601
 

Vintage Car Club

 
P O Box 2546
Christchurch
8140
Ph: 03 366 4461
Fax: 03 366 0273