Endurance Series

MotorSport NZ granted championship status for this Endurance Series with the commencement of the 2014 season.
One Hour Series
2016 H. Gardiner, Porsche 911 GT3
2014 H. Gardiner, Porsche 997 GT3

Three Hour Series
2016 I. Tulloch / J. McIntyre, Camaro GT3
2014 A. Bagnall / A. Pedersen, Porsche 997 GT3