Meeting/Training Dates

Event Date
COTC Rally Training Seminar Sat 22 Jul '17
COTC Rally Training Seminar Sat 05 Aug '17
COTC Race/CRO Training Seminar Sun 06 Aug '17
Rally 50th Anniversary Dinner Sat 19 Aug '17
Board Meeting
Fri 01 Sep '17 to Sat 02 Sep '17
Scrutineer Training- Wellington Fri 01 Sep '17
Scrutineer Training- Hawkes Bay Mon 11 Sep '17
Scrutineer Training- Taupo Tue 12 Sep '17
Scrutineer Training- Auckland Central Wed 13 Sep '17
Scrutineer Training- Hamilton Thu 14 Sep '17
Scrutineer Training- New Plymouth Fri 15 Sep '17
Scrutineer Training- Dunedin Mon 25 Sep '17
Scrutineer Training- Gore Tue 26 Sep '17
Scrutineer Training- Christchurch Wed 27 Sep '17
Scrutineer Training- Blenheim Thu 28 Sep '17
Board Meeting
Wed 25 Oct '17 to Thu 26 Oct '17
Board Meeting Fri 15 Dec '17
Scrutineer Training- Timaru Mon 15 Jan '18
Scrutineer Training- Queenstown Tue 16 Jan '18
Scrutineer Training- Invercargill Wed 17 Jan '18
Elite MotorSport Academy
Sun 01 Jul '18 to Sat 07 Jul '18