Meeting/Training Dates

Event Date
Scrutineer Training - Hamilton Wed 03 Sep '14
Scrutineer Training - New Plymouth Thu 04 Sep '14
Scrutineer Training - Palmerston North Fri 05 Sep '14
Scrutineer Training - Gore Mon 06 Oct '14
Scrutineer Training - Timaru Tue 07 Oct '14
Scrutineer Training - Christchurch Wed 08 Oct '14
Scrutineer Training - Nelson Thu 09 Oct '14
Executive Meeting Fri 17 Oct '14 to Sat 18 Oct '14
Executive Meeting Fri 12 Dec '14 to Sat 13 Dec '14
MotorSport NZ Annual General Council Meeting Fri 22 May '15 to Sat 23 May '15