Meeting/Training Dates

Event Date
Board Meeting
Fri 26 Feb '16 to Sat 27 Feb '16
Board Meeting Fri 22 Apr '16
Annual General Council Meeting
Sat 28 May '16 to Sun 29 May '16
Board Meeting
Fri 17 Jun '16 to Sat 18 Jun '16
Elite Academy
Sun 03 Jul '16 to Sun 10 Jul '16
Board Meeting
Fri 26 Aug '16 to Sat 27 Aug '16
Board Meeting
Fri 28 Oct '16 to Sat 29 Oct '16
Board Meeting
Fri 09 Dec '16 to Sat 10 Dec '16