Meeting/Training Dates

Event Date
Annual General Council Meeting
Sat 28 May '16 to Sun 29 May '16
Training- COTC- Silver Race Sun 12 Jun '16
Training- COTC- Silver Rally Sun 12 Jun '16
Board Meeting
Fri 17 Jun '16 to Sat 18 Jun '16
Training- COTC- Silver Rally Sat 18 Jun '16
Elite Academy
Sun 03 Jul '16 to Sun 10 Jul '16
Board Meeting
Fri 26 Aug '16 to Sat 27 Aug '16
Board Meeting
Fri 28 Oct '16 to Sat 29 Oct '16
Board Meeting
Fri 09 Dec '16 to Sat 10 Dec '16