Meeting/Training Dates

Event Date
Executive Meeting Fri 10 Apr '15 to Sat 11 Apr '15
Clerk of the Course- Silver Race Sun 03 May '15
Clerk of the Course- Silver Race Sun 10 May '15
Clerk of the Course- Gold Rally Sat 16 May '15
Clerk of the Course- Gold Race Sun 17 May '15
MotorSport NZ Annual General Council Meeting Sat 23 May '15 to Sun 24 May '15
Clerk of the Course- Silver Race Sun 31 May '15
CRO Training Sun 14 Jun '15
Executive Meeting Fri 19 Jun '15 to Sat 20 Jun '15
Executive Meeting Fri 28 Aug '15 to Sat 29 Aug '15
Executive Meeting Fri 30 Oct '15 to Sat 31 Oct '15
Executive Meeting Fri 11 Dec '15 to Sat 12 Dec '15