Login / Register

MotorSport NZ Board

President
Wayne Christie
Christchurch
Mob: 027 694 6456
Email: president@motorsport.org.nz
Members
Deb Day
Auckland
Mob: 027 487 5079
Email: deb@themotorsportclub.com
Nick Hamlin
Invercargill
Mob: 029 234 0362
Email: nick.hamlin@arrowinternational.co.nz
Norman Oakley
Dunedin
Mob: 027 220 7357
Email: norman@oakleygray.co.nz
Scott O’Donnell
Invercargill
Mob: 029 233 4401
Email: scott.odonnell@hwr.co.nz

David Taylor
Blenheim
Mob: 022 135 3642
Email: david@positivepotential.co.nz

Co-opted to the Board
Wayne Scott
Mosgiel
Mob: 027 432 7224
Email: wayne.scott1@xtra.co.nz

Departments

Chief Steward
Wade Paterson
Queenstown
Mob: 027 433 5852
Email: hisfault@xtra.co.nz
Chief Clerk of the Course
Shayne Harris
Palmerston North
Mob: 027 443 8455
Email: shayne.harris@mdc.govt.nz
Chief of Circuit Safety
Dom Kalasih
Wellington
Mob: 027 441 4309
Email: dom.kalasih@z.co.nz

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015