Login / Register

‘A’ Scrutineers

AREA 1 – (Northern North Island)

Don Brunt
Paeroa
Mob: 027 473 9185
Email: bruntfarms@hotmail.com

John Campbell
Whangaparoa
Mob: 021 234 5524
Email: cammie.mg@xtra.co.nz

Adam Carpenter
Pakuranga, Auckland
Mob: 027 549 1562
Email: acarpenter@vodafone.co.nz

Aaron Clarke
Henderson, Auckland
Mob: 021 485 272
Email: ajcrace@gmail.com

Michael Cooke
Epsom, Auckland
Mob: 021 110 3738
Email: michael@nzcpak.co.nz

Andy Culpin
Te Kauwhata
Mob: 021 172 6345
Email: andyracefx@gmail.com

Steve Goodare
Waiuku
Mob: 021 246 5640
Email: steve.goodare@bluescopesteel.com

Mark Herbert
Kumeu
Mob: 021 194 0487
Email: mark@racecarfab.co.nz

Lloyd Ives
Albany, Auckland
Mob: 027 422 2416
Email: lloyd@it.org.nz

Michael Jordan
Whangarei
Mob: 021 149 3539
Email: reamary123@hotmail.com

Anthony Klay
Otahuhu, Auckland
Mob: 027 275 2757
Email: sacc.editor@gmail.com

John McGregor
Whangaparoa
Mob: 027 229 0426
Email: john.mcgregor.nz@gmail.com

Noel Miller
Tuakau, South Auckland
Mob: 027 494 1672
Email: millermotors@ps.gen.nz

Sam Miller
Tuakau, South Auckland
Mob: 021 263 1154
Email: samjamesmiller@gmail.com

John Robertson
Howick, Auckland
Mob: 027 220 9160
Email: usatno19@xtra.co.nz

Craig Tickle
Pukekohe
Mob: 021 168 8406
Email: craig@oriondesign.co.nz

David Thompson
Manly, Auckland
Mob: 027 235 5233
Email: taupo.dave@xtra.co.nz

Arthur Vowles
Henderson, Auckland
Wk: 09 411 8287
Email: janandarthur@gmail.com

Chris Watson
Hauraki, Auckland
Mob: 027 482 7542
Email: chris@grandprix.org.nz

Keith White
Albany, Auckland
Mob: 027 347 0121
Email: kjpkw@slingshot.co.nz

John Wigston
Papatoetoe, Auckland
Mob: 027 441 3313
Email: j-wigston@xtra.co.nz

Ken Woodburn
Botany Downs, Auckland
Mob: 021 170 0852
Email: ken@lotus.co.nz

AREA 2 – (Central North Island)

Matthew Clark
Gisborne
Mob: 027 499 8177
Email: a31nisman@gmail.com

Carl Davies
Waihi
Mob: 027 441 4301
Email: carldavies35@gmail.com

Keegan Downey
Harrowfield, Hamilton
Mob: 022 043 1471
Email: kdowney@hotmail.com

Brandon Elder
Hillcrest, Hamilton
Mob: 027 487 5680
Email: elderclan@xtra.co.nz

Sean Elder
Hillcrest, Hamilton
Mob: 027 487 5680
Email: elderclan@xtra.co.nz

Don Fenwick
Taupo
Mob: 027 484 3348
Email: donfenwicknz@gmail.com

Rick Finucane
Whakatane
Mob: 027 494 7205
Email: rickfinucane@gmail.com

Graham Hill
Cambridge
Mob: 027 499 0119
Email: grahamhill@xtra.co.nz

David Loughlin
Tauranga
Mob: 021 917 866
Email: davidloughlin@clear.net.nz

Andrew Lowe
Morrinsville
Mob: 027 494 0155
Email: workplace.eng@xtra.co.nz

Campbell Neill
Turangi
Mob: 027 386 7855
Email: cam.neill39@gmail.com

Michael Pittams
Tauranga
Mob: 021 0265 3597
Email: mike@forceauto.co.nz

Ian Pledger
Hamilton
Mob: 027 473 3952
Email: pledge11@clear.net.nz

James Post
Fairview Downs, Hamilton
Mob: 027 464 0640
Email: j-pos1@hotmail.com

Stephen Rasmussen
Pirongia
Mob: 021 911 944
Email: steve@europacific.co.nz

Tim Robinson
Tauranga
Mob: 021 814 488
Email: tim.robinson21@gmail.com

Aaron Thornton
Hamilton
Mob: 07 829 7181
Email: aaront980@gmail.com

Damian White
Taupo
Mob: 021 666 802
Email: hotwheelz666@hotmail.com

AREA 3 – (Southern North Island)

Christopher Allen
New Plymouth
Mob: 06 758 3304
Email: chrisandalison@xtra.co.nz

Stuart Andrews
Masterton
Mob: 027 544 3336
Email: corina-stu@xtra.co.nz

Jonathan Begley
Featherston
Mob: 021 651 591
Email: begley.keren@gmail.com

Carl Brown
Dannevirke
Mob: 027 663 6982
Email: slidways1@gmail.com

Glen Bublitz
Merrilands, New Plymouth
Mob: 027 412 5494
Email: glen.bublitz@gmail.com

Ross Calgher
Waitara
Mob: 027 446 2908
Email: rcmr@clear.net.nz

Leon Cast
Johnsonville, Wellington
Mob: 027 699 6838
Email: mowogeditor@yahoo.com

Harley Coombe
New Plymouth
Mob: 027 536 0885
Email: evo_son@hotmail.com

Dave Davies
Upper Hutt
Mob: 021 130 3224
Email: davehere@xtra.co.nz

Phil Deane
Pukerua Bay, Wellingotn
Mob: 04 526 2057
Email: phil.classicminis@gmail.com

Gregory Dietschin
Hawera
Mob: 027 454 5304
Email: greg.dietschin@xtra.co.nz

Ken Douglas
Levin
Mob: 027 530 2614
Email: ken.douglas@xtra.co.nz

Daniel Feck
Dannevirke
Mob: 021 374 268
Email: fecksfx@gmail.com

Cam Garthwaite
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Mob: 027 726 6859
Email: cambo55@hotmail.com

Blair Gray
Wanganui
Mob: 027 633 1686
Email: kooter471@hotmail.com

Gary Haar
Napier
Mob: 027 297 3733
Email: racesec@xtra.co.nz

Bryce Hackett
Wanganui
Mob: 027 313 0234
Email: another_toy@hotmail.com

Ray Hartley
Wellington
Mob: 027 443 6742
Email: ray@rayhartleymotors.co.nz

Stephen Hildred
Bell Block, New Plymouth
Mob: 027 487 1144
Email: steve.bev.hildred@xtra.co.nz

Shane Hobman
Wanganui
Mob: 021 292 7016
Email: shanenoeline@hotmail.com

Kiley Jury
New Plymouth
Mob: 027 229 5911
Email: avs.ltd@vodafone.co.nz

Timothy Lloyd
Palmerston North
Mob: 027 496 4411
Email: octaneautomotive@xtra.co.nz

Glen Loveridge
Taihape
Mob: 027 293 5953
Email: mangle@slingshot.co.nz

Stuart McChesney
Taradale, Napier
Mob: 027 440 0962
Email: mortgageman@clear.net.nz

Danny McKenna
Palmerston North
Mob: 027 240 1291
Email: autocerts@gmail.com

Kevin O’Neill
New Plymouth
Mob: 027 443 7200
Email: oneillrace@xtra.co.nz

Ron Robertson
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Mob: 027 443 9969
Email: ron@mgcarclub.org.nz

Trevor Sandilands
Hastings
Mob: 021 722 890
Email: chris.trev@xtra.co.nz

Craig Smith
Hastings
Mob: 027 445 3109

Reuben Smith
Ngaio, Wellington
Mob: 027 364 8080
Email: reuben@powerhaus.net.nz

Eion Smoothy
Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt
Mob: 027 284 0991
Email: eion@smoothy.co.nz

Richard Taylor
Whitby, Wellington
Mob: 022 633 5614
Email: rjtaylor.wgtn@gmail.com

Paul Tulloch
Wanganui
Mob: 021 255 8484
Email: wanganuiexhaust@xtra.co.nz

Troy Twomey
Motoura, New Plymouth
Mob: 021 469 444
Email: troy@elitetraining.co.nz

Peter Weir
Kelvin Grove, Palmerston North
Mob: 021 176 6306
Email: j_pperformance@hotmail.com

Trevor Weir
Palmerston North
Mob: 027 485 0322
Email: littlebarton@actrix.gen.nz

AREA 4 – (Northern South Island)

Kieran Burton
Blenheim
Mob: 027 390 2947
Email: kieranb.rs@gmail.com

Jason Clark
Havelock, Marlborough
Mob: 027 222 2680
Email: jasonclark19@xtra.co.nz

Paul Cox
Rangiora
Mob: 027 298 8290
Email: paulcoxtq@yahoo.co.nz

Len Dunn
Greymouth
Wk: 03 768 5374
Email: dunit@ihug.co.nz

Roger Eade
North Beach, Christchurch
Mob: 027 278 1815
Email: roganddor@xtra.co.nz

Ben Fisher
Greymouth
Mob: 027 774 7199
Email: ben_fisher24@hotmail.com

Grant Fisher
Greymouth
Mob: 021 596 013
Email: g.d.fisher@xtra.co.nz

Daniel Flood
Blenheim
Mob: 027 411 2074
Email: onestopblenheim@xtra.co.nz

Garry Grant
Nelson
Mob: 027 499 8968
Email: alltrax@xtra.co.nz

Gary Hawkes
Hei Hei, Christchurch
Mob: 021 714 089
Email: hawkesauto@xtra.co.nz

Shaun Hoare
Blenheim
Mob: 021 056 9516
Email: shaun_nz@hotmail.com

Rob McKenzie
Motueka
Mob: 022 130 1322
Email: mckenzies44@orcon.net.nz

Patrick McMorran
Harewood, Christchurch
Mob: 027 478 3642
Email: pjmcmorran@gmail.com

David Musk
Nelson
Mob: 021 0223 8059
Email: muskdavid@yahoo.co.nz

Dwight Parlane
Hornby, Christchurch
Mob: 027 678 8979
Email: dwight@inet.net.nz

David Stewart
Rolleston, Christchurch
Wk: 03 347 7347
Email: annedaves@xtra.co.nz

Leslie Summerfield
Rangiora
Mob: 027 919 3134
Email: lessum3940@gmail.com

John Weir
Cashmere, Christchurch
Mob: 027 223 9128
Email: canary.automotive@xtra.co.nz

AREA 5 – (Southern South Island)

Tony Adamson
Queenstown
Mob: 029 442 2746
Email: franktonautomotive@xtra.co.nz

Craig Barclay
Balclutha
Mob: 027 457 3046
Email: bradley.dawson@xtra.co.nz

Bradley Dawson
Invercargill
Mob: 027 651 6923
Email: bradley.dawson@xtra.co.nz

Nigel Ede
Queenstown
Mob: 027 210 2849
Email: shazandnigeede@gmail.com

Paul Gouman
Balclutha
Mob: 027 442 7529
Email: country.motors@xtra.co.nz

Stephen Gray
Alexandra
Mob: 027 588 1338
Email: valandsteve@vodafone.co.nz

Hendrik Jansen
Timaru
Mob: 027 688 8508
Email: jansen64@hotmail.com

Russell Keeler
Gore
Mob: 027 436 8685
Email: rdkeeler@xtra.co.nz

Zeke King
Dunedin
Mob: 027 517 7666
Email: zeke_king@hotmail.com

Neville Krammer
Invercargill
Mob: 027 717 1460
Email: krammer.motorsport@gmail.com

Roger Laird
Gore
Mob: 027 436 8876
Email: lairdms@xtra.co.nz

David Lattimore
Queenstown
Mob: 027 481 7203
Email: djlatt@xtra.co.nz

Grant Littleton
Timaru
Mob: 027 469 1655
Email: grantvicki05@xtra.co.nz

Malcolm Lovett
Ashburton
Mob: 027 430 1065
Email: esoom65@xtra.co.nz

Barry Moore
Queenstown
Mob: 03 441 4244
Email: barry@m-developments.co.nz

Gregory Noye
Wanaka
Mob: 021 659 180
Email: gregory.j@xtra.co.nz

Alan O’Brien
Invercargill
Mob: 027 353 1463
Email: obrienclan@ihug.co.nz

Philip O’Brien
Timaru
Mob: 027 269 7293
Email: obrienfamily@slingshot.co.nz

Gareth O’hara
Oamaru
Mob: 027 077 6006
Email: garethkerri@xtra.co.nz

Jarrod Parmenter
Timaru
Mob: 021 243 6969
Email: nicandjarrod@gmail.com

Carson Read
Dunedin
Mob: 021 338 058
Email: 402ute@gmail.com

Andrew Wardell
Queenstown
Mob: 027 354 1902
Email: falcon-mad@hotmail.com

Live Life Faster

Want to get involved?

Get in touch with us

69 Hutt Road, Thorndon
Wellington, New Zealand

Email Us

+64 4 815 8015